Posted by: Dude in the Desert | March 8, 2010

8 Mar 10

wow– can’t believe it’s the 8th already … well, for the past few days I have been takin it pretty easy …not too much work going on …some lights, some tires, some info gathering, etc…nothing really difficult or time consuming …just stuff that needs to be taken care of …the weather was awesome the other day–I decided the next day I would lay out and get some sun on my white, winter skin…but guess what– I woke up to 2 inches of freakin snow on the ground … it was crazy …I heard the rain all night…heavy rain with lots of wind, but I had no idea it would be snow…I guess it was in the wee morning hours when the rain turned to big ol fat flakes…well, it all melted off by lunch time, but it was still too cold to be tanning… today is actually really nice .. I got some sun today because I’ve been hangin outside most of the day …not really working much, but just outside…hopefully the bad shit is gone for good …I really wish it would just warm up already …if it’s this nice tomorrow I will be outside on a cot studying for promotion…that’s about all I got goin on here…love you all…talk to you soon
OOL
B

Responses

  1. We’ve been having unseasonably warm weather here, too (in Maine)…but the experts advise people NOT to start planting their gardens yet…winter is not over. March 8th…doesn’t that give you just about one month left in the desert??? I hope so. OOL


Leave a Reply

Categories

